Sometimes I care, most times I don’t.

Dear me,

I am so tired. I am always so weak, lazy, and unmotivated. I hate myself for not getting up, not moving, not doing, not saying what I want to and need to do. I feel as though something is missing, perhaps my drive has disappeared. Slipped between cracks I didn’t even know existed. Where is my passion? Lost to me.

I am working lazily, slowly, slothlike, is it even possible to go as slow as I do? I just don’t understand. Why can’t I motivate myself to do anything anymore? I’m lost to myself.

Much confusion and love, Emily

Leave a Reply

