Regrets 

Dear me,

Currently, I am having regrets. I am rethinking all of the choices I’ve made these past few years…all the dumb and misdirected thoughts I had. I am trying not to let these regrets sway me, but they sure do make me feel more isolated than I’d like to admit.

I hope that I can look back on this and think that I made the right choice one day, but currently I am struggling to accept that is it what it is. I feel like I could have chosen better, been smarter, thought ahead.

Much love and pain, Emily

Leave a Reply

