That deep, crumbling feeling in the gut.

Dear me,

You know that deep, crumbling feeling in your gut? When your soul takes a dive for the worst and next thing you know you’re holding in tears and reconsidering all of your life decisions. This is becoming more common for me, something I feel on the daily basis. I don’t know what to do. My life is so temporary yet so stagnant that I am at a loss for how to live. If that makes any sense…

It’s late, I need sleep. Good night.

Much love, Emily

Leave a Reply

